Gold Udemy - Drone Aerial Videography And Photography Master Class

Discussion in 'Udemy Photography' started by Lion, 9 Aug 2020.

1. Lion

Lion Master

No Limit
    1882458_1b6f_2.jpg

Vereisten
    • No! This guide will teach you everything you need to know!
    • Any drone with a camera (suggestions in course)
    • Internet Access

Beschrijving
    Drone video and photography has changed the game when it comes to the types of angles and movements you can capture. Aerial drones have become the most popular tool for beginner to expert film makers to capture stunning content that will "wow" your viewers.

In this course I will take you on a complete guide to mastering aerial drone flying, filming and photography. This includes a recipe that will allow you to be confident flying your drone and walk away from each flight with incredible content. No prior flying, film, or photography skills are required to excel in this course. I have been a drone pilot and running a media company (Moves Media) specializing in cinematic aerial video and photos, for over 4 years. There have been a ton of things I've learned along the way that I wish I had learned sooner. The content that I will discuss in this course will fast track you from through the learning process to becoming a competent aerial pilot who can create content that stands out from the competition.

Before you rush out to buy a drone I will cover recommendations on what drone to buy and the key factors to think about before making your purchase decision. No matter what drone you have or end up buying all the flight training in this course will be of great use to you.

Not only will I share the key flying, filming and photography secrets, but I will also go through a step by step guide on how to edit your video and photos into compelling sequences and works of art.